Links

Victorian Local Learning & Employment Networks (LLEN) http://www.llen.vic.gov.au
Glenelg Shire Council http://www.glenelg.vic.gov.au
Hamilton Victoria http://www.hamiltonvictoria.com
Portland Victoria http://www.visitportland.com.au
Southern Grampians Council http://www.sthgrampians.vic.gov.au
Department of Education & Early Childhood Development (DEECD) http://www.education.vic.gov.au
Department of Education http://education.gov.au
Department of Employment http://employment.gov.au
National Training Service http://www.training.gov.au
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) http://www.rmit.edu.au
Rural Industries Skill Training (RIST) http://www.rist.com.au
South West Institute of TAFE (SWTAFE) http://www.swtafe.vic.edu.au
Victorian Registration & Qualifications Authority (VRQA) http://www.vrqa.vic.gov.au
Australian Job Search http://www.jobsearch.gov.au
Job Services Australia (JSA) http://www.employment.gov.au/job-services-australia-jsa
Western District Employment Access (WDEA) http://www.wdea.org.au
Westvic Staffing Solutions http://www.westvic.org.au
Job Guide http://www.jobguide.education.gov.au
My Future http://www.myfuture.edu.au
My Skills http://www.myskills.gov.au
My University http://www.myuniversity.gov.au
Deptartment of Education For Parents http://www.education.vic.gov.au/childhood/parents
Students First http://www.studentsfirst.gov.au/engaging-parents-education
Parents Victoria http://www.parentsvictoria.asn.au
Brophy Family & Youth Services http://www.brophyweb.org.au
Committee for Portland http://www.committeeforportland.com.au
Dhauwurd-Wurrung Elderly & Community Health Service Inc. (DWECH) http://www.dwech.com.au
Great South Coast Group http://www.greatsouthcoast.com.au
National Disability Coordination Officer Program (NDCO) http://www.ndcovictoria.net.au
Portland Aluminium http://www.alcoa.com.au
Western District Health Services (WDHS) http://www.wdhs.net
Winda-mara Aboriginal Corporation (WMAC) http://www.wmac.org.au
Baimbridge College http://www.baimbridge-co.vic.edu.au
Balmoral Community College http://www.balmoralcommunitycollege.vic.edu.au
Bayview College http://www.bayview.vic.edu.au
Bundarra Primary School http://www.bundarraps.global2.vic.edu.au
Casterton Secondary College http://www.castertonsc.vic.edu.au
Good Shepherd College http://www.gsc.vic.edu.au
Heywood & District Secondary College http://www.heywoodsc.vic.edu.au
Monivae College http://www.monivae.com
Portland Secondary College http://www.portlandsc.vic.edu.au
Portland South Primary School http://www.portlandsthps.vic.edu.au
St Mary’s Primary School http://www3.smhamilton.catholic.edu.au
The Hamilton & Alexandra College http://www.hamiltoncollege.vic.edu.au