Youth Live 4 Life – Glenelg Partnership Group

Meeting Schedule 2018

Date Time Location
Wed, February 7 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, March 14 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, April 18 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, May 16 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, June 13 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, August 8 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, September 12 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, October 10 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, November 14 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland
Wed, December 12 11am to noon SWTAFE Portland