Our Committee

In 2018, the Committee of Management is made up of the following:

CATEGORY 1      Schools
Michelle Kearney Bayview College
Rose Wombwell Dartmoor Primary School
Glenn Kaine Heywood & District Secondary College
CATEGORY 2      TAFE or Universities
Ursula Murphy South West Institute of TAFE
CATEGORY 3      Adult Community Education
(currently vacant)
CATEGORY 4      Other Education
Rowena Wylie Southern Grampians & Glenelg PCP
CATEGORY 5      Trade Unions
Paul Drew Drew Gleeson Legal
CATEGORY 6      Employers
Anna Impey Portland Aluminium
Dorothy McLaren Western District Health Service
Jody Duckworth St Laurence My Work
Brad Henderson Utilis Pty Ltd
CATEGORY 7      Local Government
Ann Kirkham Glenelg Shire Council
Sarah Franks (Deputy Chair) Southern Grampians Shire Council
CATEGORY 8      Other Community
Lee-Anne Nelson  (Chair) Police Victoria
CATEGORY 9      Koorie
Roslyn Pevitt Winda-Mara Aboriginal Corporation
CATEGORY 10      Community Members
David Stafford  (Treasurer) Portland Studios
CATEGORY 11      Nominated by the committee
Kaye Scholfield  Community member
Anne Murphy GSG LLEN


Updated 10 September 2018